WELCOME TO SRI VEERAMAKALIAMMAN TEMPLE
   
Sri Lakshmi Durgai


How to pray
Mother Goddess removes all the bad qualities and reinforces the good qualities in all her devotees.With 3 omnipotent eyes and 18 hands she protects and bestows peace prosperity and happiness.

Best day to offer prayers
  • Tuesday-Ragu pooja
  • Friday
  • Sunday
  • Ashtami, Navami, Dasami, Sathurdasi, Pournami, Maham, Pooram, Adipooram, Navarathiri, Masi Maham

Best offerings
  • Payasam
  • Kesari
  • Chakkarai Sadham

Pujai offering
  • Thiri Sathi puja
  • Sagasra Nama Archanai
Untitled Document
Pooja & Events
Pradosham
30.06.2019 - Sunday   


Monthly Karthigai
29.06.2019 - Saturday   


Sukravara Amman Procession (7 pm)
28.06.2019 - Friday   


Theipirai Ashtami
25.06.2019 - Tuesday   
Sri Bairavar Abishegam (8.15 pm)


Sankatahara Chathurthi
21.06.2019 - Friday   
Sri Vinayakar Homam (4 pm)


Sri Lakshmi Durgai Amman - Abishegam
17.06.2019 - Monday   
(10.00 am)


Sri Veeramakaliamman - Homam
17.06.2019 - Monday   
(6.00 am)


Pournami
17.06.2019 - Monday   


Pradosham
14.06.2019 - Friday   


Sekkizhar Guru Poojai (Vaikasi Poosam) - 7 pm
07.06.2019 - Friday   


Sukla Chathurthi
06.06.2019 - Thursday   
Sri Vinayakar Homam (6 am)


Amavasai
03.06.2019 - Monday   


Monthly Karthigai
02.06.2019 - Sunday   


Pradosham
31-05-19 - Friday   


Conclusion of Agni Nakshathiram
26-05-19 - Sunday   


Theipirai Ashtami
26-05-19 - Sunday   
Sri Bairavar Abishegam (8.15 pm)


Sankatahara Chathurthi
21-05-19 - Tuesday   
Sri Vinayakar Homam (4 pm)


Thirugnanasambandar Guru Poojai
21-05-19 - Tuesday   
(Vaikasi Moolam) - 7 pm


Sri Lakshmi Durgai Amman - Abishegam
18-05-19 - Saturday   


Sri Veeramakaliamman - Homam
18-05-19 - Saturday   


Pournami
18-05-19 - Saturday   


Vaikasi Visakam
18-05-19 - Saturday   


Sukravara Amman Procession (7 pm)
17-05-19 - Friday   


  All Rights Reserved by Sri Veeramakaliamman Temple Refulgence Inc Pte Ltd