WELCOME TO SRI VEERAMAKALIAMMAN TEMPLE
   
Sri Lakshmi Durgai


How to pray
Mother Goddess removes all the bad qualities and reinforces the good qualities in all her devotees.With 3 omnipotent eyes and 18 hands she protects and bestows peace prosperity and happiness.

Best day to offer prayers
  • Tuesday-Ragu pooja
  • Friday
  • Sunday
  • Ashtami, Navami, Dasami, Sathurdasi, Pournami, Maham, Pooram, Adipooram, Navarathiri, Masi Maham

Best offerings
  • Payasam
  • Kesari
  • Chakkarai Sadham

Pujai offering
  • Thiri Sathi puja
  • Sagasra Nama Archanai
Untitled Document
Pooja & Events
Thai Karthigai
03.02.2020 - Monday   


Sukla Chathurthi - Sri Vinayakar Homam (6 am)
28.01.2020 - Tuesday   


Thai Amavasai (Annadhanam)
24.01.2020 - Friday   


Pradosham
22.01.2020 - Wednesday   


Sri Lakshmi Durgai Amman Sumangali Poojai
19.01.2020 - Sunday   


Sukravara Amman Procession (7 pm)
17.01.2020 - Friday   


Theipirai Ashtami
17.01.2020 - Friday   
Sri Bairavar Abishegam (8.15 pm)


Thai Maatha Pirappu (Thai Pongal)
15.01.2020 - Wednesday   


Poghi Pandigai
14.01.2020 - Tuesday   


Maha Sankatahara Chathurthi - Sri Vinayakar Homam (4 pm)
14.01.2020 - Tuesday   


Arudra Dharisanam (Sri Nadarajar Abishegam - 5.30 am)
10.01.2020 - Friday   


Pradosham
08.01.2020 - Wednesday   


Monthly Karthigai
06.01.2020 - Monday   


New Year - 2020 (Special Yagam for Sri Veeramakaliamman - 4.00 am)
01.01.2020 - Wednesday   


Sri Vinayagar Sashti (Pillaiyar Nonbhu)
31.12.2019 - Tuesday   


Sukla Chathurthi - Sri Vinayakar Homam (6 am)
30.12.2019 - Monday   


Sri Anjaneyar Jayanthi
26.12.2019 - Thursday   


Amavasai
25.12.2019 - Wednesday   


Pradosham
23.12.2019 - Monday   


Sukravara Amman Procession (7 pm)
20.12.2019 - Friday   


Theipirai Ashtami - Sri Bairavar Abishegam (8.15 pm)
19.12.2019 - Thursday   


Thiruppalli Ezhuchi Poojai (17.12.2019 to 14.01.2020)
17.12.2019 - Tuesday   


Karthigai - 5th Somavaram, Sangabishegam
16.12.2019 - Monday   


Maha Sankatahara Chathurthi - Sri Vinayakar Homam (4 pm)
15.12.2019 - Sunday   


  All Rights Reserved by Sri Veeramakaliamman Temple Refulgence Inc Pte Ltd