WELCOME TO SRI VEERAMAKALIAMMAN TEMPLE
   
Sri Ramar


How to pray
Sri Ramar is a glorius avatar of Lord Vishnu in human form.Chanting his name is equal to reciting Vedas. He has lord Lakshmanan and goddess seetha next to him and Lord Anjenaya opposite him. Praying to him brings peace and happiness to the family.

Best day to offer prayers
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Saturday
  • Navami
  • Ekadasi
  • Pournami

Best offerings
  • All Prasads are acceptable.

Pujai offering
  • Sagasra nama archanai
Untitled Document
Pooja & Events
Pradosham
30.06.2019 - Sunday   


Monthly Karthigai
29.06.2019 - Saturday   


Sukravara Amman Procession (7 pm)
28.06.2019 - Friday   


Theipirai Ashtami
25.06.2019 - Tuesday   
Sri Bairavar Abishegam (8.15 pm)


Sankatahara Chathurthi
21.06.2019 - Friday   
Sri Vinayakar Homam (4 pm)


Sri Lakshmi Durgai Amman - Abishegam
17.06.2019 - Monday   
(10.00 am)


Sri Veeramakaliamman - Homam
17.06.2019 - Monday   
(6.00 am)


Pournami
17.06.2019 - Monday   


Pradosham
14.06.2019 - Friday   


Sekkizhar Guru Poojai (Vaikasi Poosam) - 7 pm
07.06.2019 - Friday   


Sukla Chathurthi
06.06.2019 - Thursday   
Sri Vinayakar Homam (6 am)


Amavasai
03.06.2019 - Monday   


Monthly Karthigai
02.06.2019 - Sunday   


Pradosham
31-05-19 - Friday   


Conclusion of Agni Nakshathiram
26-05-19 - Sunday   


Theipirai Ashtami
26-05-19 - Sunday   
Sri Bairavar Abishegam (8.15 pm)


Sankatahara Chathurthi
21-05-19 - Tuesday   
Sri Vinayakar Homam (4 pm)


Thirugnanasambandar Guru Poojai
21-05-19 - Tuesday   
(Vaikasi Moolam) - 7 pm


Sri Lakshmi Durgai Amman - Abishegam
18-05-19 - Saturday   


Sri Veeramakaliamman - Homam
18-05-19 - Saturday   


Pournami
18-05-19 - Saturday   


Vaikasi Visakam
18-05-19 - Saturday   


Sukravara Amman Procession (7 pm)
17-05-19 - Friday   


  All Rights Reserved by Sri Veeramakaliamman Temple Refulgence Inc Pte Ltd