WELCOME TO SRI VEERAMAKALIAMMAN TEMPLE
   
Sri Ramar


How to pray
Sri Ramar is a glorius avatar of Lord Vishnu in human form.Chanting his name is equal to reciting Vedas. He has lord Lakshmanan and goddess seetha next to him and Lord Anjenaya opposite him. Praying to him brings peace and happiness to the family.

Best day to offer prayers
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Saturday
  • Navami
  • Ekadasi
  • Pournami

Best offerings
  • All Prasads are acceptable.

Pujai offering
  • Sagasra nama archanai
Untitled Document
Pooja & Events
Theipirai Ashtami
29.12.2018 - Saturday   
Sri Bairavar Abishegam (8.15 pm)


Sankatahara Chathurthi
25.12.2018 - Tuesday   


Arudra Dharisanam
23.12.2018 - Sunday   
(Sri Nadarajar Abishegam - 5.30 am)


Abishegam
22.12.2018 - Saturday   
Sri Veeramakaliamman & Sri Lakshmi Durgai Amman Abishegam - 10.30 am


Pournami
22.12.2018 - Saturday   


Sukravara Amman Procession
21.12.2018 - Friday   


Monthly Karthigai
20.12.2018 - Thursday   


Pradosham
20.12.2018 - Thursday   


Thiruppalli Ezhuchi Poojai
16.12.2018 - Sunday   
(16.12.2018 to 14.01.2019)


Sri Vinayagar Sashti (Pillaiyar Nonbhu)
13.12.2018 - Thursday   


Sukla Chathurthi
11.12.2018 - Tuesday   


Sangabishegam
10.12.2018 - Monday   


Karthigai 4th Somavaram
10.12.2018 - Monday   


Sukravara Amman Procession
07.12.2018 - 07.12.2018   


Amavasai
06.12.2018 - Thursday   


Pradosham
04.12.2018 - Tuesday   


Karthigai 3rd Somavaram
03.12.2018 - Monday   


  All Rights Reserved by Sri Veeramakaliamman Temple Refulgence Inc Pte Ltd